Skip to main navigation.

Board of Trustees

Our service area is divided into nine districts, and each board member resides in and represents a specific district. Your board of trustees is made up of member-owners, like you, who are interested in making sure we are fiscally responsible, and are looking out for your best interests. This nine-member board, with representatives from communities throughout our service area, meets each month to diligently review and evaluate the operations of the cooperative. This adds a level of accountability that you can’t find anywhere but a cooperative.

Current Board of Trustees: 

District 1 Josh Gardner

District 2 Carey Thompson

District 3 Glenn Branum

District 4 Tom Duncan

District 5 Dave Lyon, Jr. 

Distric 6 Melvin Dale

District 7 John Henry

District 8 Linda Arnold

District 9 Melvia Carter


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo